EN
IR Overview
Corporate Information
Financial Highlights
Announcements & Circulars
Financial Reports
Corporate
Governance
IR Calendar & Events
Analysts Coverage
Stock Quote
Email Alerts
Corporate Materials
• Corporate Overview
• Corporate Presentation
• Fact Sheet
• Webcast
Company News
• Press Releases
• News Center
IR Enquiries
• Contact Us
• Investor FAQ
• Professional
  Terminologies
Name Company Email Tel
Colin Liu China Renaissance Securities (Hong Kong) Limited colinliu@chinarenaissance.com (852) 2287 1635
John Choi Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited john.choi@hk.daiwacm.com (852) 2773 8730
Eric Qiu CCB International Securities Limited ericqiu@ccbintl.com (852) 2532 6100
TAM Tsz Wang DBS Vickers Securities tw_tam@hk.dbsvickers.com (852) 2971 1772
Bing Duan Nomura International(Hong Kong) Limited bing.duan1@nomura.com (852) 2252 2141
Brenda Zhao CICC liping.zhao@cicc.com.cn (86) 10 6505 1166
Tianzi Fu Everbright Securities Co., Ltd futz@ebscn.com (86) 21 2216 7333
Rex Wu Jefferies rex.wu@jefferies.com (852) 3743 8074
Chengru Li Guoyuan Securities Co., Ltd licr@gyzq.com.hk (86) 755 2151 9182
Gao Cheng China Securities Co.,Ltd chenggao@csc.com.cn (86) 21 68821603
Mae Huang SWS Research Co., Ltd huangqian@swsresearch.com (86) 21 23297317
Yifu An Industrial Securities Co., Ltd anyf@xyzq.com.cn (86) 21 20370691
Hong Lin Haitong Securities Co., Ltd hl11570@htsec.com (86) 21 23154137
Xinjun Miao Tianfeng Securities Co., Ltd miaoxinjun@tfzq.com (86) 755 2391 3441
Ziwei Xu Guotai Junan Securities Co., Ltd xuziwei@gtjas.com (86) 21 60876710
Xueheng Wang Guosen Securities Co., Ltd wangxueh@guosen.com.cn (86) 10 8800 5382
Emerson Chan Bank of America - Merrill Lynch (Hong Kong) emerson.chan@baml.com (852) 3508 2580
Nan Zheng GF Securities zhengnan@gf.com.cn
Kexin Huang Founder Securities huangkexin@foundersc.com
Yiran Sheng Orient Securities elsie.sheng@dfzq.com.hk (852) 3519 1056
Mark Li Citi mark.li@citi.com (852) 2501 2783
John Wang Macquarie Research john.wang@macquarie.com (852) 3922 3578
Kyna Wong Credit Suisse kyna.wong@credit-suisse.com (852) 2101 6950
Yang,Zeyuan CITIC Securities yangzeyuan@citics.com (86) 755 2383 5888
liu,Ye HUATAI Securities liuye@htsc.com (86) 21 3847 6072
Piao,Hongrui Sinolink Securities piaohr7@163.com
Alec So CLSA alec.so@clsa.com (852) 2600 8742